Facebook Twitter Google Plus Linkedin Instagram Pinterest Tumblr

Editorial Board

Honorary Editors

Ravi P Agarwal
Texas A&M University-Kingsville, U.S.A
E-mail: ravi.agarwal@tamuk.edu
Salvador Romaguera Bonilla
Instituto Universitario de Matematica Pura y Aplicada (IUMPA), 
Universitat Politecnica de Valencia, Spain.
E-mail: sromague@mat.upv.es
Sompong Dhompongsa
Theoretical and Computational Science Center (TaCS-Center),  
King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi (KMUTT), Bangkok, Thailand.
E-mail: sompong.dho@kmutt.ac.th
Anthony To-Ming Lau
University of Alberta, Alberta, Canada.
E-mail: anthonyt@ualberta.ca
Stojan Radenovic
University of Belgrade, Kraljice Marije 16, 11120 Beograd 35, Serbia.
E-mail: radens@beotel.rs
Simeon Reich
The Technion - Israel Institute of Technology, Haifa, Israel.
E-mail: sreich@technion.ac.il
Billy E. Rhoades
Indiana University, Bloomington, Indiana, U.S.A
E-mail: rhoades@indiana.edu

Editor-in-Chief

Erdal Karapinar
Atılım University, Ankara, Turkey.
E-mail: erdalkarapinar@yahoo.com
Poom Kumam
King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi (KMUTT),
Bangkok 10140, Thailand.
E-mail: poom.kumam@mail.kmutt.ac.th

Editors

Shigeo Akashi
Tokyo Unversity of Science, Japan. 
E-mail: akashi@is.noda.tus.ac.jp
Mehdi Asadi
Zanjan Branch, Islamic Azad University, Zanjan, Iran. 
E-mail: masadi.azu@gmail.com
Hassen Aydi
Imam Abdulrahman Bin Faisal University, Saudi Arabia. 
E-mail:  hmaydi@iau.edu.sa, hassen.aydi@isima.rnu.tn
Parin Chaipunya
King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi (KMUTT),
Bangkok 10140, Thailand.
E-mail: chaipunya.p@gmail.com
Yeol Je Cho
Gyeongsang National University, Korea.
E-mail: yjchomath@gmail.com
Marija Cvetkovic
University of Nis, Serbia.
E-mail: marijac@pmf.ni.ac.rs
Qiao-Li Dong 
Civil Aviation University of China, China. 
E-mail:  dongql@lsec.cc.ac.cn 
Dhananjay Gopal 
S V National Institute of Technology, India. 
E-mail:  gopal.dhananjay@rediffmail.com 
Lech Górniewicz 
Kazimierz Wielki University , Bydgoszcz, Poland. 
E-mail:  gorn@mat.umk.pl 
Antonio Francisco Roldán López de Hierro 
University of Granada, Spain. 
E-mail:  aroldan@ugr.es, afroldan@ujaen.es 
Nawab Hussain
King Abdul Aziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia.
E-mail: nhusain@kau.edu.sa
Aref Jeribi
University of Sfax, Tunisia.
E-mail: aref.jeribi@fss.rnu.tn
Tayyab Kamran
Quaid-i-Azam University,  Pakistan.
E-mail: tayyabkamran@gmail.com
Farshid Khojasteh
Islamic Azad University, Arak-Branch, Arak, Iran.
E-mail: fr_khojasteh@yahoo.com
Jong Kyu Kim
Kyungnam University, Korea.
E-mail: jongkyuk@kyungnam.ac.kr
Fumiaki Kohsaka
Tokai University, Japan.
E-mail: f-kohsaka@tsc.u-tokai.ac.jp
W. M. Kozlowski
University of New South Wales, Australia.
E-mail: w.m.kozlowski@unsw.edu.au
Abdul Latif
King Abdulaziz University, Saudi Arabia.
E-mail: alatif@kau.edu.sa
Mahpeyker ÖZTÜRK
Sakarya University, Turkey.
E-mail: mahpeykero@sakarya.edu.tr
Selma Gülyaz-Özyurt
Cumhuriyet University, Turkey.
E-mail: sgulyaz@cumhuriyet.edu.tr
Supuk Phiangsungnoen
Rajamangala University of Technology Rattanakosin (RMUTR),
Thailand.
E-mail: supak.pia@rmutr.ac.th
Ariana Pitea 
University Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania.
E-mail: arianapitea@yahoo.com 
Mihai Postolache
Polytechnic University of Bucharest, Romania.
E-mail: mihai@mathem.pub.ro
Shahram Rezapour 
China Medical University, Taiwan. 
Azarbaijan Shahid Madani University, Iran.
E-mail: rezapourshahram@yahoo.ca
Bessem Samet
King Saud University, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. 
E-mail: bsamet@ksu.edu.sa
Manuel de la Sen 
Universidad del País Vasco / Euskal Herriko Unibertsitatea, Leioa, Spain. 
E-mail: manuel.delasen@ehu.eus 
Wasfi Shatanawi 
Hashemite University, Zarqa-Jordan.
E-mail: wshatanawi@yahoo.com 
Kenan Taş
Çankaya University, Turkey.
E-mail: kenan@cankaya.edu.tr

Managing & Technical Editor

Sumati P Kumari
E-mail: sumati.maths@gmail.com