Facebook Twitter Google Plus Linkedin Instagram Pinterest Tumblr

Editorial Board

Honorary Editors

Prof. Ravi P Agarwal
Department of Mathematics,
Texas A&M University-Kingsville, U.S.A
E-mail: ravi.agarwal@tamuk.edu
Prof. Salvador Romaguera Bonilla
Instituto Universitario de Matematica Pura y Aplicada (IUMPA), 
Universitat Politecnica de Valencia, Spain.
E-mail: sromague@mat.upv.es
Prof. Yeol Je Cho
Department of Mathematics, 
Gyeongsang National University, Korea.
E-mail: yjcho@gnu.ac.kr (or) yjchomath@gmail.com
Prof. Sompong Dhompongsa
Theoretical and Computational Science Center (TaCS-Center),  
King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi (KMUTT), Bangkok, Thailand.
E-mail: sompong.dho@kmutt.ac.th
Prof. Anthony To-Ming Lau
Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences, 
University of Alberta, Alberta, Canada.
E-mail: anthonyt@ualberta.ca
Prof. Stojan Radenovic
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, University of Belgrade, 
Kraljice Marije 16, 11120 Beograd 35, Serbia.
E-mail: radens@beotel.rs
Prof. Simeon Reich
Department of Mathematics, 
The Technion - Israel Institute of Technology, Haifa, Israel.
E-mail: sreich@technion.ac.il
Prof. Billy E. Rhoades
Department of Mathematics, 
Indiana University, Bloomington, Indiana, U.S.A
E-mail: rhoades@indiana.edu

Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Erdal Karapinar
Department of Mathematics, 
Atılım University, Ankara, Turkey.
E-mail: erdal.karapinar@atilim.edu.tr (or) erdalkarapinar@yahoo.com
Prof. Poom Kumam
Theoretical and Computational Science Center (TaCS-Center), 
King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi (KMUTT),
Bangkok 10140, Thailand.
E-mail: poom.kumam@mail.kmutt.ac.th

Academic Editors

Prof. Thabet Abdeljawad
Department of Mathematics and General Sciences, 
Prince Sultan University, Saudi Arabia. 
E-mail: tabdeljawad@psu.edu.sa
Prof. Shigeo Akashi
Department of Information Sciences,
Faculty of Science and Technology, 
Tokyo Unversity of Science, Japan. 
E-mail: akashi@is.noda.tus.ac.jp
Prof. Mehdi Asadi
Department of Mathematics, 
Zanjan Branch, Islamic Azad University, 
Zanjan, Iran. 
E-mail: masadi@iauz.ac.ir (or) masadi.azu@gmail.com
Prof. Hassen Aydi
Department of Mathematics,
Imam Abdulrahman Bin Faisal University, Saudi Arabia. 
E-mail:  hmaydi@iau.edu.sa, hassen.aydi@isima.rnu.tn
Prof. Parin Chaipunya
Theoretical and Computational Science Center (TaCS-Center),  
King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi (KMUTT),
Bangkok 10140, Thailand.
E-mail: parin.cha@mail.kmutt.ac.th (or) chaipunya.p@gmail.com
Prof. Marija Cvetkovic
Department of Mathematics, 
Faculty of Sciences and Mathematics, 
University of Nis, Serbia.
E-mail: marijac@pmf.ni.ac.rs
Prof. Qiao-Li Dong 
Tianjin Key Laboratory for Advanced Signal Processing, 
College of Science, Civil Aviation University of China, China. 
E-mail:  dongql@lsec.cc.ac.cn 
Prof. Dhananjay Gopal 
Department of Mathematics,
S V National Institute of Technology, India. 
E-mail:  dg@ashd.svnit.ac.in (or) gopal.dhananjay@rediffmail.com 
Prof. Lech Górniewicz 
Institute of Mathematics,
Kazimierz Wielki University , Bydgoszcz, Poland. 
E-mail:  gorn@mat.umk.pl 
Prof. Antonio Francisco Roldán López de Hierro 
Department of Mathematics,
University of Granada, Spain. 
E-mail:  aroldan@ugr.es, afroldan@ujaen.es 
Prof. Nawab Hussain
Department of Mathematics,
King Abdul Aziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia.
E-mail: nhusain@kau.edu.sa
Prof. Aref Jeribi
Department of Mathematics,
University of Sfax, Tunisia.
E-mail: aref.jeribi@fss.rnu.tn
Prof. Tayyab Kamran
Department of Mathematics, Quaid-i-Azam University, 
Islamabad 45320, Pakistan.
E-mail: tayyabkamran@gmail.com
Prof. Farshid Khojasteh
Department of Mathematics, 
Islamic Azad University, Arak-Branch, Arak, Iran.
E-mail: f-khojaste@iau-arak.ac.ir (or) fr_khojasteh@yahoo.com
Prof. Jong Kyu Kim
Department of Mathematics Education,
Kyungnam University, Korea.
E-mail: jongkyuk@kyungnam.ac.kr
Prof. Fumiaki Kohsaka
Department of Mathematics,
Tokai University, Japan.
E-mail: f-kohsaka@tsc.u-tokai.ac.jp
Prof. W. M. Kozlowski
School of Mathematics and Statistics,
University of New South Wales, Australia.
E-mail: w.m.kozlowski@unsw.edu.au
Prof. Abdul Latif
Department of Mathematics, 
King Abdulaziz University, Saudi Arabia.
E-mail: alatif@kau.edu.sa
Prof. Mahpeyker ÖZTÜRK
Faculty of Arts and Sciences, 
Sakarya University, Turkey.
E-mail: mahpeykero@sakarya.edu.tr
Prof. Selma Gülyaz-Özyurt
Department of Mathematics,
Cumhuriyet University, Turkey.
E-mail: sgulyaz@cumhuriyet.edu.tr
Prof. Supuk Phiangsungnoen
Department of Mathematics,
Rajamangala University of Technology Rattanakosin (RMUTR),
Thailand.
E-mail: supak.pia@rmutr.ac.th
Prof. Ariana Pitea 
Departmentul de Matematica & Informatica,
University Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania.
E-mail: apitea@mathem.pub.ro (or) arianapitea@yahoo.com 
Prof. Mihai Postolache
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science,
University Politehnica of Bucharest, Bucharest, Romania.
E-mail: mihai@mathem.pub.ro
Prof. Shahram Rezapour 
Department of Mathematics,  
Azarbaijan Shahid Madani University, Iran.
E-mail: sh.rezapour@azaruniv.edu (or) rezapourshahram@yahoo.ca
Prof. Bessem Samet
Department of Mathematics, 
King Saud University, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. 
E-mail: bsamet@ksu.edu.sa
Prof. Manuel de la Sen 
Faculty of Science and Technology,
Universidad del País Vasco / Euskal Herriko Unibertsitatea, Leioa, Spain. 
E-mail: manuel.delasen@ehu.eus 
Prof. Wasfi Shatanawi 
Department of Mathematics,
Hashemite University, Zarqa-Jordan.
E-mail: swasfi@hu.edu.jo (or) wshatanawi@yahoo.com 
Prof. Kenan Taş
Department of Mathematics,
Çankaya University, Turkey.
E-mail: kenan@cankaya.edu.tr

Managing & Technical Editor

Prof. P Sumati Kumari
Department of Mathematics,
Basic sciences and Humanities,
GMR Institute of Technology, GMR Nagar, 
Rajam-532127, Srikakulam Dist., Andhra Pradesh, India.
E-mail: sumatikumari.p@gmrit.org (or) sumati.maths@gmail.com